Home Page

Latest From Darts Planet TV

Brendan Dolan’s resurgence resumes with PC29 success in Barnsley

Brendan Dolan’s recent resurgence has gone somewhat unnoticed. After winning his first five PDC titles within the 2013-2014 era, Dolan claimed a sixth honour in Germany a matter of weeks ago, beating Jermaine Wattimena in the final. Despite having reigned victorious at Players Championship 22 in August, and therefore ending a five-year title drought, Dolan […]

Latest From Ben Hudd

Luke Woodhouse lifts Darts Planet TV Masters in Wolverhampton

Luke Woodhouse lifted the second Darts Planet TV Winmau Masters at Riley’s Wolverhampton after denying Scott Baker in the final.  Woodhouse, who’s provisionally set to make his PDC World Championship debut in December, pocketed £750 in coming through a star-studded field in the West Midlands. The Bewdley-based thrower won his PDC tour card in January […]

Bob Anderson performs well in West of England Superleague

Former champion of the world, Bob Anderson, enjoyed a successful 2019-20 season debut as he performed well in the West of England Superleague. Anderson, 71, recorded a valiant 79.11 average whilst playing for The Salthouse – a bar and restaurant team located in his hometown of Clevedon, just outside of Bristol. ‘The Limestone Cowboy’ defeated […]

Latest From Jamie Cameron

Latest From Chris Mason

Steve Brown Talks Iplaster Premier League 2019, JDC & BAR 501

Steve Brown chats to Chris Mason about the Iplaster Premier League Of Darts 2019. They also chat about the JDC and Bar 501 which is located in Bristol & owned by Steve Brown & Mark Dudbridge ——————————————————————————————————————— Darts Planet TV Magazine ……. https://dartsplanet.tv/product-category/darts-planet-tv-magazine/ ——————————————————————————————————————— If you like my videos then please leave a like, don’t […]
Darts Planet TV Magazine Monthly SubscriptionSUBCRIBE
+ +